Contact Us

In person or by mail 
3131 Holly Road 2140 Gollihar Road
Corpus Christi TX 78415 Corpus Christi TX 78416
(Corner of Holly and Kostoryz Road) (One block west of the intersection of Gollihar Road and Crosstown Expressway)

Email

David Brooks President dbrooks@txbcu.com
Mark Avelar Executive Vice President mavelar@txbcu.com
Christine Hinojosa Vice President – Accounting chinojosa@txbcu.com
Debbie Miller Loan Manager dmiller@txbcu.com
Katie Dominguez Member Service Manager kdominguez@txbcu.com
Maria Mendez-Igou Teller Manager migou@txbcu.com
For Account Information
Teller-Line Online
361-853-2255 (CALL) FlexTeller
1-866-469-2255 (CALL) Toll Free
For Lost or Stolen Debit MasterCard® For Lost or Stolen Credit MasterCard®
1-800-528-2273 (Available 24/7) 1-800-442-4757 (Available 24/7)
361-855-4494 (Contact Member Services during normal business hours)
Business Hours
Lobby Hours Drive Thru Hours
Monday thru Friday (except Wednesday): 9:00 am to 6:00 pm Monday thru Thursday: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm Friday Only: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
By Phone By Fax
361-855-4494 361-855-2239 (Holly Office)
1-800-465-4494 (Toll Free) 361-855-5043 (Gollihar Office)
Required Notice to Members—Access to Credit Union Documents
Upon written request, our members are entitled to review or receive a copy of the most recent version of the following credit union documents:

(1) Balance Sheet and Income Statement (the non-confidential pages of the latest call report may be given to meet this requirement);

(2) A summary of the most recent annual audit completed in accordance with Texas Administrative Code, TITLE 7, Part 6, Chapter 91, SUB CHAPTER C, RULE 91.516.

(3) A written board policy regarding access to the articles of incorporation, bylaws, rules, guidelines, board policies, and copies thereof: and

(4) Internal Revenue Service Form 990.